Pioneers of Contemporary Glass

Pioneers of Contemporary Glass panel from SOFA Chicago, November 3, 2012, sponsored by the Art Alliance for Contemporary Glass (AACG).

The session included artists Marvin Lipofsky, Joel Philip Myers, Jack Schmidt and Mary Shaffer; moderated by Corning Museum of Glass Curator Tina Oldknow; introduced by AACG President Harlan Fischer.

Mary Shaffer segment

The complete video